Contact

Whether you're a reader, a subscriber, an advertiser, a retailer or a contributor, we welcome your interest. Border Publishing is based in the Welsh Border market town of Oswestry. We deal with all enquiries personally. We don't employ the services of third-party telephone answering services - not even for subscriptions. We find our customers tend to want to speak with us, not somebody else!

If you can't find the person you're looking for in the following list, please contact the general number below. We look forward to hearing from you...

 

ADVERTISING

Claire Evans

senior sales executive
Tel: 01691 662709 Email:
claire@borderpublishing.com

 

EDITORIAL

Howard Gudgeon

founder and creative director
Tel: 01691 662709 Email:
howard@borderpublishing.com

Catherine Waterfall
founder and editor of Welsh Border Life
Tel: 01691 662709 Email:
catherine@borderpublishing.com

Charlotte van Praagh
senior editor, editor of Welsh Coastal Life
Tel: 01691 662709 Email:
charlotte@borderpublishing.com

 

 

DISTRIBUTION

Eric Smith

Tel: 01691 662709 Email:
eric@borderpublishing.com

 

ACCOUNTS & SUBSCRIPTIONS

Denise Gardner

Tel: 01691 662709 Email:
denise@borderpublishing.com

 

GENERAL

Tel: 01691 662709
Fax: 01691 679889
Email:
enquiry@borderpublishing.com

Border Publishing Ltd, Salop House, Salop Road, Oswestry, Shropshire SY11 2NS

 

© Border Publishing Ltd
Registered in England & Wales No. 4773026